Badgerland Striders - Wisconsin's Online Running Resource
 

 

Club Office:

6526 River Parkway

Wauwatosa, WI 53213

Phone: (414) 476-7223

Executive Board

President: Pete Abraham
  414-774-4580, ptaak7@yahoo.com

VP Administration: Bonnie Clarey
  414-453-6527, blsoffice@sbcglobal.net

VP Road Racing: Open Position
  Contact Pete Abraham about this position

VP Programming: Dave Gavinski
  414-476-3745, davegavnski@juno.com

Secretary: Sherley Maclean
   414-294-8843, smaclean@att.net

Treasurer: Jen Farrell
  jfarrell@wi.rr.com

Newsletter Editor: Jeff Weiss
  414-771-3165, tstrider@wi.rr.com

Road Race Committee Rep.: Pete Abraham
  414-774-4580, ptaak7@yahoo.com

Past President: Jerry Anderson
  414-258-4986, ajanderson@milwpc.com


Administrative & Program Directors

Computer Chair: Bill Schauder
  414-322-2647, carrs@att.net

Equipment: Sean Daley
  sdaley33@wi.rr.com

Finance Chair: Barb Jewell
  262-763-3062, barbaracjew@wi.rr.com

Fun Runs: Karen Degenaro
  414-975-2012, krndegenaro@yahoo.com

Marathon Buildup: Open
  If interested contact VP of Programs, Dave Gavinski

Membership Chair: Marty Malin
  414-453-7326, 4runners@merr.com

Monthly Meeting Chair: Open
  If interested contact VP of Programs, Dave Gavinski

Most Improved: Jody Geibl
  geibl@wi.rr.com

Club Championship: Dennis Shoemaker
  262-784-1638, shoeboxx2@gmail.com

Race Book Editor: Jeff Weiss
  414-771-3165, tstrider@wi.rr.com

Track & Field: Ron & Alice Winkler
  414-744-9404, rawinkler@sbcglobal.net

Youth Running: Judy Springer
  414-475-1613, judy.springer@sbcglobal.net

Webmaster: Pauline Shoemaker
  262-784-1638, BadgerlandStriders.Webmaster@gmail.com 

Samson Stomp:

 Dave Finch
 david.finch@rexnord.com

Steve Cullen Run:

 Phil Carpenter
 carpntr123@hotmail.com

John Dick Memorial 50K:

 Robert Wehner
 rwehner@hotmail.com

South Shore Half Marathon:

 Dick Menzel
 SoShoreRD@aol.com

The Deer Run:

 Hank Nisiewicz
 hjn0316@wi.rr.com

Ice Age Trail 50 Mile & 50K Run:

 Jeff Mallach
 iceage50rd@sbcglobal.net

Superun:

 John White
 johnwhite1@att.net

Firecracker Four:

Erin Smith & Anne Coffman
echap070@gmail.com

Cudahy Classic:

 Ross & Michelle Gasper
 cudahyclassic@gmail.com

Strider Half Marathon:

  Tom Buthod
  striderhalf@gmail.com

BLS 24, 12 & 6 Hour Run:

 Robert Wehner
 rwehner@hotmail.com

TosaFest:

 Anne Peters
 Tosafest5k@yahoo.com

Briggs & Al's Run:

 Brandi Encarnacion
  alsrun@gmail.com

Lakefront Marathon:

 Jon Mueller
 milwaukeelakefrontmarathon@gmail.com

Glacial Trail 50M 50K:

 Robert Wehner
 rwehner@hotmail.com

Lakefront Discovery Run:

 Scott Stauske
 stauske@sbcglobal.net

Turkey Trot:

 Ashley Leckwee
 aleckwee@gmail.com